YCP Omaha Executive Speaker Series: Jeff Schlefelbein

Join us for our August Executive Speaker Event featuring Jeff Schiefelbein of 5 and the YCP National Board!

Jeff Schiefelbein strives to live the YCP mission by “Working in Witness for Christ.” Each year Jeff inspires thousands through his motivational speaking and has successfully built many cultures focused on integrity, respect, and servant leadership.

Currently, Jeff serves as the Chief Culture Officer in an energy services firm called 5 in Dallas, Texas. Previously, Jeff served as the VP of sales and youngest member of the executive team for First Choice Power.

RSVP and share today: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/ycp-executive-speaker-series-jeff-schiefelbein-tickets-26436045925

6:30 p.m. Mass by YCP Omaha Chaplain Father John Norman
7 p.m. Networking Reception with free drinks and appetizers
7:45 p.m. Jeff Schiefelbein: Being Catholic 24-7

YCP’s Executive Speaker Series is a program of monthly speakers in which executives share their professional and faith journeys and renew the challenge to young professionals to ‘Work in Witness for Christ!’­­ YCP puts special effort into securing great speakers who share practical ways to integrate faith into everyday life, especially in the workplace.

August 16, 2016 at 6:30pm - 9:30pm
St. Leo Catholic Church
1920 N 102nd St
Omaha, NE 68114
United States
Google map and directions
Todd Christensen Steven LaFleur Colleen Therese Patrick Lynch Marisa Fredrickson Schuyler Dougherty Russell Messerley Joey Bastian Alison Gould Amanda Ramold BronsonandMary Lou Gerken Michael Morelli Mary Fortini Megan Richter Elizabeth Hendricks Anna Donnelly Davina Faimon Kass Ita Andrea Schultes Kassaundra Hartley Laura Evans Jeff Schiefelbein Austin Vande Berg Andrea Carrothers Joe Euteneuer Beth Knapinski Kacie Schulte Tony Schukei Taylor Stormberg Kelly LaFleur Katie Mroczek Shelley Wescoat Sarah Phillips Tyler deschamps Becky Squiers Lindsay Carroll Jennelle Forman Kelsey Knofczynski Sam Billings Kristin Webb Emily Schoening Erin McNamara Jim Walla Mark D. Schulte Sarah Bergeron Michael D. Trubilla Kristin Vankat Laura Collins

Will you come?